The Lutheran Church Missouri Synodlcms logo word2


The Montana District LCMS is one of 35 districts in the national church body, the LCMS.


The LCMS is faithfully led by the


Rev. Dr. Matthew C. Harrison

Matthew Harrison


To read more about President Harrison, please click here.


The Lutheran Church—Missouri Synod (LCMS) is a mission-oriented, Bible-based, confessional Christian denomination headquartered in St. Louis, Mo., founded on the teachings of Martin Luther.


witness logo color

 Witness. Mercy. Life Together.

What we do: Mission & Mercy





© 2019 Trinity Lutheran Church
Connected Sound - Websites for the Barbershop Community